3,000 Words of Etsy Descriptions

Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE writing.  But 3,000 words of Etsy descriptions later, and I could’ve written a couple college papers.  Not to mention the fact that I haven’t even typed in all of the measurements yet.  Here are a few sneak previews of what the Anjou Etsy listings will look like when I open shop TOMORROW.  That’s right, just in case you couldn’t hear me with all the capital letters and cyber yelling, I said I’m opening the Anjou Etsy shop tomorrow!! Oh joyous occasion!

Love Boat Blue Brocade Bow Tie

Vintage Lavender Party DressVintage Velvet Cab Sav BlazerVintage Cloisonne Butterfly Combs

Now, back to writing the final descriptions…and those measurements.

Leave a Reply

