Space filler!

A hurricane of tulle proportions has hit my sewing room.  I just sewed my last stitch on a custom Breakfast at Tiffany’s dress for the loveliest of darlings, finished the sample BaT dress for myself to wear to T’s work get-together thingie tonight (I should screenprint “I’d rather be sewing” on the back), am about to start a custom black tutu for a daringly classic lady of New Year’s Eve, and will be starting two taffeta dresses and seven bridesmaids tutu skirts tomorrow.  Ey yuy yuy!  I’ll post pics in the next couple of days, but until then I figured I’d fluff my site with a picture of me in front of the Christmas tree, thinking happy thoughts of blizzards and snow-swept seas.  What you can’t see in the photo is Lady Gray behind me, stalking pine cone ornaments.

Christmas Tree, O Christmas Tree

 

xoxo!

Leave a Reply

