Wedding Bells are a’ringing

My, oh my are there some lovely brides out there.  Holy wow.  It has already been a busy season for me, and I haven’t even filled out my rsvp cards for the four weddings I’ll personally be attending this season.  So many outfits to plan!  Here are some photos of what I and these charming and delicate brides and bride-to-beezies have been up to –>

Shabby Chic Wedding Dress with Vintage Lace

Shabby Chic Wedding Dress with Vintage Lace by Anjou

 

Champagne Wedding Dress in Slipper Satin Vintage Style

Vintage-Style Champagne Wedding Dress in Slipper Satin by Anjou

 

White Wedding Tutu Tulle Skirt with Turquoise Satin Sash

White Wedding Tutu Tulle Skirt with Turquoise Satin Sash by Anjou (photo by Tina Markoe)

 

White Wedding Tulle Tutu Skirt

White Wedding Tulle Tutu Skirt by Anjou

 

Peach and Ivory Wedding Tulle Tutu Skirt

Peach and Ivory Wedding Tulle Tutu Skirt by Anjou

 

Bisou, bisou!

Comments

  1. Such beautiful things! Great work.
    xoxo
    Mandy
    Pretty Little Wedding Things

  2. I’m IN LOVE with that peach tutu! <3 <3 <3

Leave a Reply

