Dans le bazaar!

It looks like Paris is calling me in more ways than one.  Plumetis Magazine, an adorably French, impossibly chic, and DIY-stylish online mag has featured my Anjou tulle skirt in its latest article: Dans le bazaar de Plumetis (In the bazaar of Plumetis) along with other fantastic do-it-yourself ideas by Free People, Kelli Murray, and Because I’m Addicted.

 

Sources (from Plumetis: Dans le bazaar):

They have an amazing flip-through PDF version of the magazine here and if yoo do not speaka zee French, Google displays the option to translate it for you at the top of the site.

Have a happy beautiful Saturday; I’ll be here in the breezy sunshine, watching my cats sleep, writing, and looking for jobs that will bring me port side to coastal Maine.  Or Paris, naturally, if anyone feels the urge to whisk me away to the banks of the Seine.

Bisous.

Leave a Reply

