Blue collar salute!

Today, my treasury inspiration comes from the amazing team of plumbers who just fixed my leaking water heater in seven minutes flat.  The knowledge, beauty, and strength in their, and other blue collar worker’s, craft always leaves me awestruck.

To my Dad, whose ability to build and create in front of my childhood eyes (Disney-etched shelves, for one), and to other carpenters, electricians, plumbers, construction workers, miners, and all those who fix and create and unearth with nothing but some tools and their bare hands, I admire you!

Blue Collar Treasury

Blue Collar Treasury

Hats off. Bisous.

Comments

  1. Thank you! My husband was an Electrician and my father was a Machinist.

Leave a Reply

