Hot for Teacher

This time of year is always bittersweet for me.  Yesterday marked “back to school” for all of those enrolled in learning institutions and sometimes, I wish that were still me.  Out of all the professions I’ve tested, professional college student always struck a chord.  Drinking pumpkin spice lattes in the lounge, chatting on the lawn underneath the autumn trees, studying in the cozy library to escape the chill, staying after class to help the really hot, I mean smart, professor…

Can I just rewind 7 years and head back to Rutgers University, please?  I’ll even work that after school job all over again.

Congrats to all of the students and teachers (my mom included!) who began classes yesterday – best of luck this year.

A Back to School treasury to celebrate:

Back to School Treasury

Back to School Treasury

Toujours.

Leave a Reply

