Picnic Under the Stars

Once upon a time, before I had my adorably sleepy babe, I stayed up past 7 o’clock pm.  I danced, I drank, I stood under twinkly lights, and I picnicked under the stars.  Champagne, fancy cheese, and outdoor movies in the Hollywood Forever cemetery go well together.  The moon and I were beautiful friends.  The constellations, my lovers.  And the night sky, my canvas for soul searching.

Here’s an Etsy treasury that has me longing for the mysterious (and hungry!) night owl inside of me.

Star1

Star2

Comments

  1. This is a really exceptional collection. Great finds!

Leave a Reply

